adrian belew

side four (live)

2007 cd usa adrian belew presents abp2167


adrian belew: guitar and vocals
julie slick: bass guitar
eric slick: drums

all songs written by adrian belew, except where noted

produced by adrian belew

  1. writing on the wall
  2. dinosaur  (king crimson)
  3. ampersand
  4. young lions
  5. beat box guitar
  6. matchless man
  7. a little madness
  8. drive
  9. of bow and drum
  10. big electric cat
  11. (thanks)
  12. three of a perfect pair  (king crimson)
  13. thela hun ginjeet  (king crimson)