adrian belew

side three

2006 cd usa sanctuary records 06076-84777-2


  adrian belew: all instruments and vocals
  les claypool: bass
  danny carey: drums
  robert fripp: flute guitar 3
  mel collins: saxophone & flutes
  the prophet omega: voice

music and words by adrian belew

produced by adrian belew

  1. troubles
  2. incompetence indifference
  3. water turns to wine
  4. crunk
  5. drive
  6. cinemusic
  7. whatever
  8. men in helicopters v4.0
  9. beat box car
  10. truth is
  11. the red bull rides a boomerang across the blue constellation
  12. &