blues experience

    - incl. 'i'm the slime' (frank zappa)

1991 cd germany private release

recorded march 1991

armin selbach: guitar
detlef riedel: guitar, vocals
andreas bollhöfer: bass, vocals
uwe krauss: drums, vocals

  1. help the poor  (singleton)

  2. texas flood  (davis, scott)

  3. ain't no sunshine  (withers)

  4. wrap it up  (hayes, porter)

  5. message to love  (hendrix)

  6. i'm the slime  (zappa)

  7. come on  (king)

  8. hexenschuss  (selbach)

  9. stone free (hendrix)