edit peptide

2017 cd usa cuneiform records rune 434


blake albinson: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, vocals
jay burritt: electric bass, vocals
kai esbergen: keyboards, vocals
james flagg: drums, vocals
jonathan g. smith: lead vocals, electric guitar, flute


  1. routine maintenance
  2. avoid that eye candy
  3. perpetual notion
  4. a void that can depart to
  5. get a lawn
  6. making light of traffic
  7. destiny repeats itself
  8. the sensual con