such fine particles of the universe

2002 cd usa private release


jon: guitar
kai: vocals
blake: keyboards
james: drums
jay: bass


  1. miscreant citizen
  2. be together
  3. dancing withyour pants down
  4. she's no vegetarian
  5. doll hammer
  6. tv paid off
  7. help yourself to a neighbor
  8. forever endeavor
  9. heavenly scared so
  10. your disease is nicer
  11. potential people
  12. cells out