frank black and the catholics

dog in the sand
    - feat. eric drew feldman

2001 cd    

frank black
eric drew feldman: keyboard
joey santiago: guitar

produced by nick vincent

  1. blast off
  2. i've seen your picture
  3. st.francis dam disaster
  4. robert onion
  5. stupid me
  6. bullet
  7. the swimmer
  8. hermaphroditos
  9. i'll be blue
  10. llano del rio
  11. if it takes all night
  12. dog in the sand