frank black

frank black (1)
    - feat. eric drew feldman, morris tepper

1993 cd uk 4ad cad 3004 cd

  frank black: vocals, guitar
  eric drew feldman: bass, keyboards, synthetics
  nick vincent: drums, percussion
  joey santiago: guitar
  moris tepper: guitar
  david sardy: guitar
  bob giusti: drums
  john linnell: saxophone
  kurt hoffman: saxophone

produced by eric drew feldman and frank black

  1. los angeles
  2. i heard ramona sing
  3. hang on to your ego
  4. fu manchu
  5. places named after numbers
  6. czar
  7. old black drawing
  8. ten percenter
  9. brackish boy
  10. two spaces
  11. tossed (instrumental version)
  12. parry the wind high, low
  13. adda lee
  14. every time i go around here
  15. don't ya rile 'em