captain beefheart

live at the avalon ballroom 1966

2018 lp europe wax radio records wlvr017


captain beefheart & his magic band

side one

  1. down in the bottom
  2. don't start me talkin'
  3. the sun is shining
  4. tupelo
  5. somebody in my home

side two

  1. old folks boogie
  2. st. james infirmary
  3. evil (is going on)
  4. instrumental