(2014, cd, uk, iconography)
(2014, lp, euro, let them eat vinyl)

don van vliet

full moon in cowtown

2014 cd uk iconography

    (2014, 2lp, euro, let them eat vinyl)

live broadcast by kudl-fm from the 'cowtown ballroom', kansas city, mi, 1974/04/22

don van vliet
de simmons: reeds
dean smith: guitar
fuzzy fuscaldo: guitar
paul uhrig: bass
ty grimes: drums

  1. mirror man
  2. upon the my-o-my
  3. crazy little thing
  4. full moon
  5. hot sun
  6. sugar bowl
  7. this is the day
  8. keep on rubbing
  9. be your dog
  10. sweet georgia brown
  11. abba zaba
  12. peaches
  13. peaches (encore)