captain beefheart and the magic band

nan true's hole tapes vol.3

2012 cd uk ozit morpheus / dandelion records cd9011



  1. when it blows it stacks
  2. poofter's froth wyoming plans ahead
  3. alice in blunderland
  4. big eyed beans from venus
  5. natchez burnin
  6. moonlight on vermont
  7. dali's car
  8. electricity
  9. abba zaba
  10. desert of time - poem
  11. sax and drum duet
  12. beatles bones and smokin stones
  13. my human gets me blues
  14. dali's claw
  15. sam with the showing scalp flat top