cpt. cheese-beard & the 7 sisters of prevention

- all zappa material

2007 dvdr-demo belgium private release

recorded during a rehearsal, 2007/01/28

didier demeestere: drums
pascal hauben: bass
sara corsius: keyboard
johan de coninck corsius: guitar & voice
rojah lao: vocals
vanessa spy 007: very dynamic backing vocals
katja maes: melodic percussion
ansje de groef: flute
thomas van gelder: alto & soprano sax

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. peaches en regalia
  2. cosmik debris
  3. florentine pogen
  4. city of tiny lites


  1. pygmy twylyte
  2. how could i be such a fool (intro)
  3. uncle remus
  4. yo'mama
  5. sofa