cpt. cheese-beard & the 7 sisters of prevention

outside now
- all zappa material

2008 cdr-demo belgium private release

2008 demo

vanessa spy: vocals
johan de coninck corsius: guitar & voice
didier demeestere: drums
pascal hauben: bass
sara corsius: keyboard
katja maes: melodic percussion
ansje de groef: flute
ludovic jean-mart: sax
kristof kerremans: sax

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. outside now
  2. uncle remus
  3. city of tiny lites
  4. peaches en regalia
  5. cosmik debris