the comet is coming

channel the spirits

2016 cd uk the leaf label


  king shabaka (shabake hutchings): saxophone
  danalogue the conquerer (dan leavers): synthesizer
  betamax killer (max hallett): drums
special guest
  joshua idehen: spokenn word  11

all tracks written by the comet is coming

  1. the prophecy
  2. space carnival
  3. journey through the asteroid belt
  4. nano
  5. new age
  6. slam dunk through a black hole
  7. comsic dust
  8. star furnace
  9. channel the spirits
  10. deep within the engine deck
  11. lightyears
  12. end of earth