the comet is coming

trust in the lifeforce of the deep mystery

2019 cd uk impulse


danalogue (dan leavers): synthesizers
betamax killer (max hallett): drums
king shabaka (shabake hutchings): saxophone, clarinet

special guest
  kate tempes: vocals  4

all tracks written by the comet is coming


  1. because the end is really the beginning
  2. birth of creation
  3. summon the fire
  4. blood of the past
  5. super zodiac
  6. astral flying
  7. timewave zero
  8. unity
  9. the universe wakes up