the ideal crash (advance copy)

1999 cd-promo uk island cid 8082

cardboard cover

tom barman: vocals, guitar
klaas janzoons: violin
craig ward: guitar
danny mommens: bass


  1. put the freaks up front
  2. sister dew
  3. one advice, space
  4. the magic hour
  5. the ideal crash
  6. instant street
  7. magdalena
  8. everybody's weird
  9. let's see who goes down first
  10. dream sequence #1