pocket revolution

2005 cd bel universal 9873461

tom barman: guitar, vocals
klaas janzoons: violin, keyboards, percussion
stéphane misseghers: drums, percussion, backing vocals
mauro pawlowski: guitar, backing vocals
alan gevaert: bass

produced by deus

  1. bad timing
  2. 7 days, 7 weeks
  3. stop-start nature
  4. if you don't get what you want
  5. what we talk about (when we talk about love)
  6. include me out
  7. pocket revolution
  8. nightshopping
  9. cold sun of circumstance
  10. the real sugar
  11. sun ra
  12. nothing really ends