vantage point

2008 cdr-promo ?? v2

tom barman: guitar, vocals
klaas janzoons: violin, keyboards, percussion
stéphane misseghers: drums, percussion, backing vocals
mauro pawlowski: guitar, backing vocals
alan gevaert: bass

produced by dave mcracken

  1. when she comes down
  2. oh your god
  3. eternal woman
  4. favourite game
  5. slow
  6. the architect
  7. is a robot
  8. smokers reflect
  9. the vanishing of maria schneider
  10. popular culture