dino dimuro

gower street
- incl. 'uncle meat' (frank zappa)

1993 k7 usa private release
dino dimuro
chris assells: guitar 4, 9
scott hiltzik: piano 3
julie reitz: voice
wes johnson / ordinary boys: drums 11
  1. i've sold out at last
  2. uncle meat (frank zappa)
  3. grassy knoll variations for two hands
  4. please don't flirt with me
  5. forleo
  6. on the grassy knoll: a conspiracy in three movements

    gower street: a symphonic poem
  7. the gower street shuffle
  8. famous paramount backlot blaze
  9. start walkin'
  10. playing alone
  11. sidewalk to the infinite