live at brass city records
    - incl. 'help i'm a rock' (frank zappa) & 'click clack' (don van vliet)

2006 cdr-promo usa cholly hoss productions / private release

recorded live on 2006-03-25 at brass city records, waterbury, ct, usa

stephen chillemi: drums, percussion, plastic hose, soprano sax
pete brunelli: electric bass, noise, party hats

nate trier: keys, percussion, melodica
andré cholmondeley: guitar, synths, samples, percussion


  1. deconstruction destruction part 1
  2. deconstruction destruction part 2
  3. revenge of the brass city rollers
  4. filthy habits (frank zappa)
  5. addicted to "earl"
  6. 57 gumbo variations