live at zappanale 17

2006 cdr-promo usa cholly hoss productions / private release

recorded live on 2006-07-16 at zappanale 17, bad doberan, germany

stephen chillemi: drums, percussion
pete brunelli: electric bass, vocals, rubber chicken

andré cholmondeley: electric guitar, synths, vocals


  1. audience chat
  2. assault of a sort - soundcheck
  3. chunga's revenge  (frank zappa) - soundcheck
  4. for pete's sake
  5. filthy habits (frank zappa)
  6. battery
  7. pink / black napkins  (frank zappa)
  8. andre's message
  9. andre's sonic message
  10. third stone from the sun (j.hendrix)