James McNew is the bass player of Yo La Tengo.
He recorded Sun Ra's 'Outer Spaceways' with his Dump project.
The track can be found on his "Superpowerless" album in 1993.

The album got rereleased with bonus material in 2013 on the German Morr Music label.



  dump: superpowerless
    (1993, cd, nl, brinkman records brcd 013) - incl. 'outer spaceways' (sun ra)

dump_superpowerless.jpg (32469 bytes)




 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists