- feat. michel delville

2018 cd usa moonjune records


dominique vantomme: fender rhodes electric piano, piano, mini moog, mellotron
michel delville: electric guitar
tony levin: bass, chapman stick
maxime lenssens: drums

recorded by pascal deweze
mixed by fritz sunderman
mastered by mark wingfield

produced by dominique vantomme

all compositions by dominique vantomme

  1. double down

  2. equal minds

  3. sizzurp

  4. playing chess with barney rubble

  5. the self licking ice-cream cone

  6. plutocracy

  7. agent orange

  8. emmetropia

  9. odin's wig