fattora zeta

 live at musė restaurant - s.carlo terme (ms) 14/07/06 
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2006 cdr italy private release

live at musė restaurant - s.carlo terme (ms) 14/07/06 

jacopo giusi: drums, percussion
davide matteucci: soprano & alto sax
federico pistelli: tenor sax
giorgio taurasi: bass
sergio taurasi: piano, keyboard
andrea iacoponi: vocals

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

  1. son of mr.green genes

  2. tenor sax solo

  3. america drinks & goes home

  4. holiday in berlin

  5. twenty small cigars

  6. chunga's revenge (incl. bass solo)

  7. planet of my dreams

  8. drums solo

  9. oh no

  10. let's move to cleveland

  11. sofa #2

  12. king kong

  13. presentation

  14. toads of the short forest

  15. big swifty

  16. preamble

  17. little umbrellas (incl. taxi driver's theme)