fattora zeta

(r)umori jazz
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2006 cd italy private release 2006 fz


jacopo giusi: drums, percussion
davide matteucci: soprano & alto sax
federico pistelli: tenor sax
giorgio taurasi: bass
sergio taurasi: piano, keyboard
andrea iacoponi: vocals

produced, arranged and edited by s.taurasi, g.taurasi, a.iacoponi, d.matteucci & j.giusti

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

  1. intro (live)
  2. let's move to cleveland
  3. holiday in berlin (full blown)
  4. toads of the short forest
  5. twenty small cigars
  6. a pound for a brown (on the bus)
  7. the planet of my dreams / emperor of ohio
  8. oh no
  9. terapia di gruppo (gurajierism)  (fattore zeta)
  10. big swifty
  11. sleep dirt
  12. son of mr.green genes
  13. little umbrellas  (incl. taxi driver theme  (bernard hermann))
  14. peaches en regalia
  15. blessed relief  (incl. footprints  (wayne shorter))