flying horseman

rooms / ruins

2017 cd bel unday records unday070cd


bert dockx: vocals, guitar
loesje maieu: vocals, synth
martha maieu: vocals, synth, second guitar
milan warmoeskerken: electronics, second guitar, second bass guitar
alfredo bravo: drums and percussion
mattias cré: bass guitar

music by flying horsman
words by bert dockx

produced by koen gisen

  1. the key
  2. deep earth
  3. fever room
  4. reverie
  5. stars
  6. bee season
  7. bright light
  8. soldier
  9. private isle
  10. killer
  11. ruins