fool moon

fool moon
    – incl. ‘more trouble comin' every day’ (frank zappa)

1994 cd france kzl 150502

recorded in september 1991

  jean-marc palma: bass, vocals
  françois briquet: guitar
  eric cougrand: drums
  denis vandermeersch: guitar, vocals
  jean-marc cougrand: keyboard
  didier malherbe: alto sax
  richard accart: tenor sax, flute
  jodie swift: violin, backing vocals
  doctor drop: maracas, backing vocals
  céline: backing vocals
  thierry leroy: vibraslap, castagnettes

produced by thierry leroy & fool moon

  1. new speedway boogie  (jerry garcia, robert hunter)
  2. little sadie  (bob dylan)
  3. brown eyed girl  (van morrison)
  4. green river  (john fogerty)
  5. willin'  (lowell george)
  6. midnight rider  (gregg allman)
  7. the race is on  (don rollins)
  8. wang dang doodle  (willie dixon)
  9. playing my fantasy beat  (eric cougrand)
  10. mustang sally  (sir mack rice)
  11. friend of the devil  (jerry garcia)
  12. young blood  (mike stoller, doc pomus, jerry leiber)
  13. more trouble comin' every day (f.zappa)