the foolz

live at au3's party
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2005 4cdr nl private release

recorded at au3's party, 2004/11/27

mr. john (john wilderom): drums
mr. lex (lex kemper): guitar / vocals
mr. pedro (pedro steneker): bass guitar
mr. remco (remco aalhuizen): guitar / vocals
mr. wan (wan kemper): all other electric sounds

disc one

  1. sofa
  2. easy meat
  3. joe's garage / why does it hurt when i pee?
  4. i'm the slime
  5. honey, don't you want a man like me?
  6. tell me you love me / bamboozled by love / montana
  7. montana (continued)

disc two

  1. alien orifice (second part)
  2. the torture never stops / city of tiny lites
  3. crew slut
  4. catholic girls / keep it greasy
  5. keep it greasy (continued)
  6. lucille has messed my mind up
  7. florentine pogen

disc three

  1. zoot allures / dancin' fool / inca roads
  2. love of my life
  3. you didn't try to call me
  4. bitterball contest
  5. san ber'dino
  6. suicide chump / jumbo go away / ms.pinky

disc four

  1. i'm so happy i could cry
  2. bobby brown
  3. the mammy anthem
  4. cosmik debris
  5. titties & beer
  6. i don't wanna get drafted / more trouble every day
  7. heavy duty judy
  8. peaches en regalia