the foolz / slagwerkensemble kna lunteren

zappa experience
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2015 dvd nl private release

recorded at the 'schaffelaartheater' on november 8, 2014 in barneveld, nl

the foolz
  marco onstenk: drums
  lex kemper: guitar / vocals
  pedro steneker: bass guitar
  remco aalhuizen: guitar / vocals
  wan kemper: keyboards
slagwerkensemble kna lunteren

directed / conducted by marco onstenk

all compositions by frank zappa

set one

  1. zoot allures
  2. echidna's arf (of you)
  3. florentine pogen
  4. little umbrella's
  5. peaches and regalia
  6. bamboozled by love
  7. the black page
  8. alien orifice
  9. baby snakes
  10. let's move to cleveland
  11. big swifty

set two

  1. t'mershi duween
  2. pygmy twylyte
  3. what's new in baltimore
  4. genes
  5. you didn't try to call me
  6. inca roads
  7. watermelon in easter hay
  8. tush tush tush
  9. sofa no.1
  10. ms pinky