micro-arkestral timbres
    - feat. pete brunelli

2015 download -- bandcamp

recorded at the 'best video performance space', hamden, ct, usa on april 3, 2015

released on april 4, 2015

peter riccio: drums
richard brown: alto sax, gutiar
john venter: tenor sax, alto sax
pete brunelli: bass, electronics

  1. good fried egg

  2. grinder roll

  3. llight sabres for everyone

  4. i had too much chips last night

  5. live long and prosper

  6. march into april

  7. brief intermission

  8. tom smith's blues