tom fowler interface

let's start over
    - feat. walt fowler & mike miller 

2011 cd usa private release


tom fowler: bass, violin
andrea miller: vocals
walt fowler: trumpet, keyboards, flugelhorn
mike miller: guitars
gary novak: drums

produced and engineered by thomas w. fowler

all songs and lyrics written by thomas w. fowler

  1. horizons knows a heart
  2. you made up your mind
  3. let's start over
  4. you'll take me back
  5. lilly
  6. pit crew
  7. don't blame god
  8. coulda woulda shoulda