gangster fun

pure amphetamines
    - incl. 'dirty love' (frank zappa)

1998 cd usa jump up records jump013

david minnick: vocals, guitar, keyboards, stuff
brian bowie: drums, stuff
josh silverstein: percussion, back vocals
gary robertson: saxophone
ed howlett: bass

  1. blue serge suit
  2. date with density
  3. night of the living stove
  4. skarabia
  5. california
  6. oh paranoia
  7. butt down under
  8. dirty love (frank zappa)
  9. someone to love me