riff tricks - the instrumentals - vol.1
    - feat. adrian belew

2017 cd ger ear music 0212450emu


  vittorio cosma: keyboards, vocals
  stewart copeland: drums, vocals
  adrian belew: guitar, vocals
  mark king: bass, vocals
  raiz: lead vocals  8
  armand sabal lecco, mauro refosco, phil x, dod knishi   7

produced by claudio dentes, vittorio cosma and stewart copeland

  1. zombies on call  (zombies in the mall)  (steward copeland)
  2. druther the cowboy (stay ready)  (steward copeland)
  3. sweet domination (sweet angels)  (p.macdonald, s.copeland)
  4. just bring whiskey (ride your life)  (copeland, king)
  5. the cans of doom (i know too much)  (copeland, cosma)
  6. she can't hear you (strange things happen)  (copeland)
  7. guika longiano (zubatta cheve)  (copeland, elio, cosma)
  8. louis hansa  (zombies in the mall)  (steward copeland)