trash deluxe

2001 cd france janvier records jancd04


  christophe godin: lead vocals, guitars, backing vocals
  gaby vegh: lead vocals, 6 sting bass, tablas, backing vocals
  puke: lead vocals, flower power drums, hippy percussion, backing vocals
  patrick liotard: guitar  6, backing vocals  14

produced by janvier records

all titles by gnô,  all arrangements by gnô

  1. sergent cive
  2. last scene of my screenplay
  3. only human
  4. ignorance
  5. toy crusher
  6. damn cool
  7. supa lova
  8. father fire
  9. the power of shower
  10. questions
  11. please
  12. no way
  13. boilt brain
  14. strange