gold dust

gold dust plays frank zappa's music
    - all compositions by frank zappa

1992 k7 usa private release

recorded july - august 1992

scott cooper: guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals
jay cooper: drums & percussion

produced by gold dust

all songs written by frank zappa

  1. holiday in berlin (full blown)
  2. little house i used to live in
  3. zoot allures
  4. theme from lumpy gravy
  5. the eric dolphy memorial barbecue
  6. pygmy twylyte
  7. toads of the short forest
  8. oh no
  9. uncle meat
  10. twenty small cigars