dungeon of dispair
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2014 cd ger gscd 2014

recorded live on 2013/03/02 in bonn, on 2014/01/11 in aschaffenburg and on 2014/04/26 in offenbach, germany
recorded and mixed by andi mertens

maximilian hilbrand: lead vocals,
daniel guggenheim: sax, keyboards
jörg 'doc' heuser: guitar, vocals
thomas schmittinger: guitar, vocals
andi mertens: bass, vocals
christian majdecki: drums

produced by the grandsheiks

all compositions by frank zappa

  1. broken hearts are for assholes

  2. son of orange county

  3. echindna's arf (of you)

  4. don't you ever wash that thing

  5. my guitar wants to kill your mama

  6. montana

  7. inca roads

  8. dancing fool

  9. village of the sun

  10. yo' mama