the grandsheiks

zappanale 25
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2014 dvdr ger arf society

recorded in concert at the zappanale festival
2014 07 18 bad doberan, germany

maximilian hilbrand: lead vocals
jörg 'doc' heuser: guitar, vocals
daniel guggenheim: sax, keyboards
thomas schmittinger: guitar, vocals
andi mertens: bass, vocals
christian majdecki: drums