the grand wazoo

the grand wazoo
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2004 cdr italy private release

luca fattori: lead vocal
michele turrini: guitar, vocals
marco belluzzi: keyboards, vocals
luca vecchi: bass, vocals
alessandro tozzi: drums

  1. montana

  2. oh no

  3. son of orange county

  4. regyptian strut

  5. village of the sun
    echidna's arf

  6. florentine pogen

  7. inca roads