the grand wazoo

    - all compositions by frank zappa

2005 cdr italy private release

luca fattori: lead vocal
michele turrini: guitar, vocals
marco belluzzi: keyboards, vocals
luca vecchi: bass, vocals
alessandro tozzi: drums

  1. the black page #2

  2. hungry freaks, daddy

  3. oh no

  4. son of orange county

  5. more trouble every day

  6. inca roads