nicholas greenwood

cold cuts
    - feat.bunk gardner

1972 lp uk kingdom

    (2004, cd, uk, akarma records)
    (2004, lp, uk, akarma records ak 289)
    (2014, cd, uk, kismet records)

nicholas greenwood: vocals, bass, effects
dick heninghem: keyboards
eric peachey: drums
bunk gardner: woodwinds
bryn howarth: guitar
chris pritchard: guitar
nils oliver: strings
margaret immerman: strings
margaret shipman: strings
janet lakatos: strings
the tear drops: harmony
charles lamont: arrangements

produced by marc chase & nicholas greenwood

side one

  1. a sea of holy pleasures parts I, II, III

  2. hope / ambitions

  3. corruption

  4. lead me on

  5. big machine

side two

  1. close the doors

  2. melancholy

  3. images

  4. promised land

  5. realisation and death