brütal römance

2012 cd usa free electric sound fes4010

recorded during june & july 2011

christophe godin: guitars
ivan rougny: bass
aurélien ouzoulias: drums

produced by mörglbl

  1. gnocchis on the block
  2. brütal römance
  3. le surfer d'argentine
  4. golden ribs
  5. fidel gastro
  6. oh p1 can not be
  7. cantal goyave
  8. glucids in the sky
  9. wig of change
  10. metal kartoon