tea time for punks

2015 cd usa free electric sound fes40120

recorded during december 2014

christophe godin: guitars
ivan rougny: bass
aurélien ouzoulias: drums

produced by mörglbl

  1. banjovi
  2. rood
  3. tea time for punks
  4. chinese buffet
  5. mariachi's burger
  6. untoon that geetar
  7. far tea time
  8. tree ball
  9. god shaved the queen
  10. atomic tom mohawk
  11. mystery track