alan jenkins and the thurston lava tube

free surf music no.1
    – incl. ‘lumpy gravy’ (frank zappa)

2000 lp uk sorted records srlp07

alan jenkins: guitar
bodwyn p.teabag: organ
kate halliday: tenor sax
aidan hallet: tenor sax
marshall cavendish: bass guitar
aaron moore: drums

  1. freak saturn tatoo (jenkins)
  2. pour quoi pas moo (jenkins)
  3. hairy japanese bastards (jenkins)
  4. gargling with shelves (jenkins)
  5. bees (jenkins)
  6. free surf music no.1 (jenkins, teabag, moore, hallet, halliday)
  7. tell out my soul (mathews)
  8. plague of cows (jenkins)
  9. pies, pies, the sky is all pies (jenkins, moore, hallet)
  10. chewing gum for the spine (jenkins)
  11. the machine's just set up for poisonous foam (jenkins)
  12. lumpy gravy (zappa)
  13. frequent moderate violence (jenkins)
  14. a murderer, a mass murderer and a man in a bri-nylon shirt (jenkins)