dennis most & audiolove

live at the el cid, december 1976
- incl 'who are the brain police' (frank zappa)

2004 cd japan captain trip records ctcd-474

recorded live at the 'el cid', december 1976

dennis most: vocals
peter poulos: guitar
john brobst: bass
armand rosenberg: drums

produced and arranged by dennis most

  1. beneath me queen  (d.most)
  2. lucifer sam  (barrett)
  3. down on the street  (stooges)
  4. signed d.c.  (lee)
  5. three's a crowd  (d.most
  6. who are the brain police (f. zappa)
  7. i fought the law / secret agent man / peter gunn theme  (curtis / rivers / mancini)
  8. excuse my spunk  (d.most)
  9. cleareyed man  (d.most)
  10. barracuda  (cobb)
  11. hot smoke and sassafras  (prince / cox)
  12. penetrate  (d.most)