machine mass

plays hendrix

2017 cd usa moonjune records mjr084

recorded live in the studio on march 18, 2016 at 'studio5' in liège, belgium

  michel delville: guitar, roland gr09, loops, stylophone, electronics, samples
  tony bianco: drums, percussion
  antoine guenet: keyboards, synth, acoustic piano

mixed and mastered by jon wilkinson

produced by machine mass
executive producer: leonardo pavkovic

all music by jimi hendrix

  1. third stone from the sun

  2. purple haze

  3. little wing

  4. spanish castle magic

  5. fire

  6. voodoo chile

  7. burning of the midnight lamp

  8. you got me floatin'

  9. the wind cries mary