machine mass trio

as real as thinking

2011 cd usa moonjune records mjr041

recorded october 18, 2010 by sacha symon at dans ma cabane studios, liège, belgium

tony bianco: drums, loops, percussion
michel delville: electric guitar, synth guitar, bouzouki, electronics
jordi grognard: tenor sax, bass clarinet, flute, bansuri, electronic tempura

mixed and mastered by david minjauw at studio simonne, brussels, in the summer of 2011

all tracks recorded live in the studio with no overdubs.
all music performed by mmt except 'falling up', which is a joint improvisation by bianco and delville

produced by mass machine trio
executive producer: leonardo pavkovic

  1. cuckoo

  2. knowledge

  3. let go

  4. khajuaro

  5. hero

  6. ufo-ra

  7. falling up

  8. palitana mood