cor mutsers - patrick van gerven

we are not alone
    - incl. ‘let's move to cleveland’,’we are not alone’,’sofa’ (frank zappa)

1996 cd nl strictly country records scr-a5



cor mutsers: guitar
patrick van gerven: guitar, dobro
eric coenen: double bass
randy howard: violin
michael gustorff: violin

  1. devlin (anthony rice)

  2. long way (patrick van gerven and cor mutsers)

  3. dance with me (john and johanna hall)

  4. let's move to cleveland (frank zappa)

  5. my favourite things (richard rodgers)

  6. passin' through (patrick van gerven and cor mutsers)

  7. we are not alone (frank zappa)

  8. waltz for indira (anthony rice)

  9. sofa (frank zappa)

  10. almost there (patrick van gerven and cor mutsers)

  11. untitled as of yet (anthony rice)

  12. end of a day (patrick van gerven)