the nighthawks

pain & paradise
    – incl. ‘trouble comin' every day’ (frank zappa)

1996 cd ger big mo records 10302

mark wenner: harmonica & vocals
pete kanaras: guitars
pete ragusa: drums & vocals
jan zukowski: bass & backing vocals
steuart smith: keyboards

produced by steuart smith

  1. trouble comin' every day (frank zappa)
  2. shade tree mechanic
  3. same thing
  4. the sould of a man
  5. high temperature
  6. pain & paradise
  7. is love enough
  8. trouble on the way
  9. i told you so
  10. snap it