on fillmore

On the 7th Phonometak release, On Fillmore makes a good impression with ‘Fever Dream’, a psychedelic, exotic soundscape for which the title fits perfectly. Bass player Darin Gray and drummer Glenn Kotche aren’t afraid to experiment



  various artists: phonometak series 7: on fillmore / pupillo, kazuhisa, yasuhiro
    (2010, 10", italy , wallace records 123)

phonometak07.jpg (30288 bytes)





 c   d   e   f   g   h   i   j   k   l   m 
 n   o   p   q   r   s   t   u   v   w   x   y   z
soundtracks various artists