big jay mcneely & the penguins

big jay mcneely meets the penguins
   - incl.'memories of el monte' (frank zappa)

1984 lp ger ace records 101



big jay mcneely: tenor sax
the penguins
cleveland duncan: vocals

  1. honky tonk

  2. night train

  3. harlem nocturne

  4. watch out! big jay's loose

  5. money honey (stone/ walden)

  6. hey senorita (green/williams)

  7. love will make your mind go wild (curtis williams)

  8. ooky ook (cropper)

  9. only you [and you allone] (b ram/a rand)

  10. saturday night at the movies (b mann/c weil)

  11. memories of el monte (zappa) / earth angel [will you be mine]   (belvin/williams/hodge)