the ed palermo big band

eddy loves frank
    - all compositions by frank zappa

2009 cd usa cuneiform records rune 285

2008 studio recording

ed palermo big band
 ed palermo: alto sax
 ronny buttacavoli: trumpet
 john hines: trumpet
 steve jankowski: trumpet
 charles gordon: trombone
 joe fiedler: trombone
 matt ingman: bass trombone
 cliff lyons: alto sax, clarinet
 bill straub: tenor sax, clarinet
 ben kono: tenor sax, flute
 barbara cifelli: baritone sax, clarinet, bass clarinet
 phil chester: sax, flute, piccolo
 bruce mcdaniel: guitar, vocals
 bob quaranta: piano
 ted kooshian: keyboards
 paul adamy: bass
 ray marchica: drums

produced by bruce mcdaniel  

all compositions by frank zappa, except where noted

all songs arranged by ed palermo

  1. night school    6'17
  2. echidna's arf (of you)   9'45
  3. regyptian strut   6'52
  4. don't you ever wash that thing ?   6'27
  5. dupree's paradise   5'41
  6. what's new in baltimore   6'04
  7. let's move to cleveland   6'31
  8. america the beautiful   (s.ward, k.bates)   5'26